IPL 2021 Schedule Full Match List - Cricket Matches Today

VIVO IPL Season 14 will begin on 9 April in Chennai with Match Between defending champion Mumbai & Royal Challengers Banglore. whereas the Playoffs as well as the final will be on May 30 in Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

IPL Season 14 will be played in 6 cities [Chennai, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Delhi, Kolkata, Bengaluru] due To COVID pandemics. All matches will be played at neutral venues & each team will play at only 4 out of the 6 stadiums during the league stage.

The most interesting news for Fans is that there will be total 11 double headers & the afternoon matches will start at 3:30 PM IST whereas the evening match will start at 7:30 PM IST. 

Vivo IPL 2021IPL  14th EDITION
IPL 2021 Date9th April 2021 to 30th May 2021
IPL 2021 Final30th May 2021, Ahmedabad
Cricket formatT20 League
IPL 2021 ScheduleReleased Official
IPL Websitewww.iplt20.com

Full Match Schedule of VIVO IPL 2021

April 9, FridayMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 1st Match7:30 PMChennai
April 10, SaturdayChennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, 2nd Match7:30 PMMumbai
April 11, SundaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 3rd Match7:30 PMChennai
April 12, MondayRajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings, 4th Match7:30 PMMumbai
April 13, TuesdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, 5th Match7:30 PMChennai
April 14, WednesdaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 6th Match7:30 PMChennai
April 15, ThursdayRajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 7th Match7:30 PMMumbai
April 16, FridayPunjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings, 8th Match7:30 PMMumbai
April 17, SaturdayMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 9th Match7:30 PMChennai
April 18, SundayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 10th Match3:30 PMChennai
April 18, SundayDelhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings, 11th Match7:30 PMMumbai
April 19, MondayChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 12th Match7:30 PMMumbai
April 20, TuesdayDelhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, 13th Match7:30 PMChennai
April 21, WednesdayPunjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 14th Match3:30 PMChennai
April 21, WednesdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, 15th Match7:30 PMMumbai
April 22, ThursdayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 16th Match7:30 PMMumbai
April 23, FridayPunjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 17th Match7:30 PMChennai
April 24, SaturdayRajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 18th Match7:30 PMMumbai
April 25, SundayChennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 19th Match3:30 PMMumbai
April 25, SundaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals, 20th Match7:30 PMChennai
April 26, MondayPunjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 21sh Match7:30 PMAhmedabad
April 27, TuesdayDelhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 22nh Match7:30 PMAhmedabad
April 28, WednesdayChennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 23rd Match7:30 PMDelhi
April 29, ThursdayMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 24th Match3:30 PMDelhi
April 29, ThursdayDelhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 25th Match7:30 PMAhmedabad
April 30, FridayPunjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 26th Match7:30 PMAhmedabad
May 1, SaturdayMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 27th Match7:30 PMDelhi
May 2, SundayRajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 28th Match3:30 PMDelhi
May 2, SundayPunjab Kings Vs Delhi Capitals, 29th Match7:30 PMAhmedabad
May 3, MondayKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 30th Match7:30 PMAhmedabad
May 4, TuesdaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 31st Match7.30 PMDelhi
May 5, WednesdayRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 32nd Match7.30 PMDelhi
May 6, ThursdayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings, 33rd Match7.30 PMAhmedabad
May 7, FridaySunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings, 34th Match7.30 PMDelhi
May 8, SaturdayKolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals 35th Match3.30 PMAhmedabad
May 8, SaturdayRajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians, 36th Match7.30 PMDelhi
May 9, SundayChennai Super Kings v Punjab Kings, 37th Match3.30 PMBengaluru
May 9, SundayRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad, 38th Match7.30 PMKolkata
May 10, MondayMumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders, 39th Match7.30 PMBengaluru
May 11, TuesdayDelhi Capitals v Rajasthan Royals, 40th Match7.30 PMKolkata
May 12, WednesdayChennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders, 41st Match7.30 PMBengaluru
May 13, ThursdayMumbai Indians v Punjab Kings, 42nd Match3.30 PMBengaluru
May 13, ThursdaySunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals, 43rd Match7.30 PMKolkata
May 14, FridayRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Capitals, 44th Match7.30 PMKolkata
May 15, SaturdayKolkata Knight Riders v Punjab Kings, 45th Match7.30 PMBengaluru
May 16, SundayRajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore, 46th Match3.30 PMKolkata
May 16, SundayChennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians, 47th Match7.30 PMBengaluru
May 17, MondayDelhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad, 48th Match7.30 PMKolkata
May 18, TuesdayKolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals, 49th Match3.30 PMBengaluru
May 19, WednesdaySunrisers Hyderabad v Punjab Kings, 50th Match3.30 PMBengaluru
May 20, ThursdayRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians, 51st Match7.30 PMKolkata
May 21, FridayKolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad, 52nd Match3.30 PMBengaluru
May 21, FridayDelhi Capitals v Chennai Super Kings, 53rd Match7.30 PMKolkata
May 22, SaturdayPunjab Kings v Rajasthan Royals, 54th Match7.30 PMBengaluru
May 23, SundayMumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals, 55th Match3.30 PMKolkata
May 23, SundayRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings, 56th Match7.30 PMKolkata
May 25, TuesdayTBC vs TBC, Qualifier 17.30 PMAhmedabad
May 26, WednesdayTBC vs TBC, Eliminator7.30 PMAhmedabad
May 28, FridayTBC vs TBC, Qualifier 27.30 PMAhmedabad
May 30, SundayTBC vs TBC, Final7.30 PMAhmedabad

www.cricketmatchestoday.com is an informational website. The Content given on this site has been collected from various sources. we are not responsible for miscommunication or mismatching of information. Kindly confirm the updated information from the official website.